Board of directors

Glass Alliance new mexico


Harry Miller
President

president@glassnm.org

Brian Weiss
Vice President

vicepresident@glassnm.org

Tom Murdock
Treasurer

treasurer@glassnm.org

Steve Harris
Secretary

secretary@glassnm.org

Leslie Walker-Hirsch
Membership Chair

membership@glassnm.org

Jerry Silverstein
Maestro Coordinator

maestro@glassnm.org

Susan Hancock
Special Events Chair

rsvp@glassnm.org

Willi Haye
Board Member


Lucy Lyon
Board Member


Sarah A. Nelson
Communications Chair

communications@glassnm.org

Ellen Premack
Board Member


Eileen Miles Biggs
Board Member

General Inquiries:
Glass Alliance New Mexico
P.O. Box 23823
Santa Fe, NM 87502
info@glassnm.org
Want to promote glass art?
Become a Board Member!
Make connections while
giving back to the community!