Board of directors

Glass Alliance new mexico


David Goldheim
President

president@glassnm.org

Harry Miller
Vice President

vicepresident@glassnm.org

Tom Murdock
Treasurer

treasurer@glassnm.org

Leslie Walker-Hirsch
Membership Chair

membership@glassnm.org

Dale Goldheim
Secretary

secretary@glassnm.org

Jon Gurrola
Board Member


Susan Hancock
Special Events Chair

rsvp@glassnm.org

Lucy Lyon
Board Member


Sarah A. Nelson
Communications Chair

communications@glassnm.org

Jerry Silverstein
Maestro Coordinator

maestro@glassnm.org

Face of future
GANM Board Member

This could be you!

Face of future
GANM Board Member

This could be you!
General Inquiries:
Glass Alliance New Mexico
P.O. Box 23823
Santa Fe, NM 87502
info@glassnm.org
Want to promote glass art?
Become a Board Member!
Make connections while
giving back to the community!