Board of directors

Glass Alliance new mexico

Harry Miller

Brian Weiss
Vice President

Tom Murdock

Steve Harris

Leslie Walker-Hirsch
Membership Chair

Susan Hancock
Special Events Chair

Willi Haye
Board Member

Lucy Lyon
Board Member

Sarah A. Nelson
Communications Chair

Ellen Premack
Board Member

Eileen Miles Biggs
Board Member

General Inquiries:
Glass Alliance New Mexico
P.O. Box 23823
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Want to promote glass art?
Become a Board Member!
Make connections while
giving back to the community!