Glass Alliance-New Mexico

New GANM Board Members Seated

January 01, 2023 8:10 PM | Brian Weiss (Administrator)

With the turn of the calendar page, Glass Alliance-New Mexico welcomed Rumpama Kroma, Erin Lutz, Darlene Moore, and David Shanfeld to its governing board. Five of the nine board members are now artists.

Rotating to the Advisory Board are Willi Haye, Lucy Lyon, Sarah Nelson, and Ellen Premack. They join continuing Advisory Board members Susan Hancock, and Leslie Walker-Hirsch.

Glass Alliance-New Mexico is a non-profit and tax exempt (501)(c)(3) organization.

Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software