Glass Alliance-New Mexico

Glass Alliance-New Mexico

Board of Directors

Brian Weiss (President)

Steve Harris (Secretary)

Harry Miller (Treasurer)

Erin Lutz

Darlene Moore

Harry Pollitt

David Shanfeld

Alan Ness

Lois Manno

Advisory Board

Susan Hancock

Willi Haye

Lucy Lyon

Sarah Nelson

Ellen Premack

Leslie Walker-Hirsch

Rupama Schwartz

Eileen Miles Biggs

Contact a member of the board or send a general inquiry.

Glass Alliance-New Mexico is a non-profit and tax exempt (501)(c)(3) organization.

Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software